Introduction
Company introduction
 

    Chongqing Yinhe Experimental Equipment Co., Ltd, formerly known as Chongqing Test Equipment Factory, was founded in 1966. Our company is focused on the environment and reliability test equipment, and manufacturing and developing personalized service such as customized product. Our company is committed to provide the environment and reliability test equipment with leading design, safety, environmental protection, energy conservation and reliable quality, and industry solutions for helping customers to create maximum value.
 
       
   Our company upholds a sincere business philosophy, and our brand strength keeps rising. More than 40 years of struggle and development, "Yinhe Equipment" has become a flagship and famous brand in domestic environment and reliability industry. Our company acts as the president unit of the national industry (environment and reliability) association for ten consecutive years. We not only win the favor of many global top 500 companies such as Cisco, Huawei, General Motors, Volkswagen, Bosch, Siemens, but also repeatedly obtain high affirmation and recognition from the military enterprise and research institutes governed by State Council, Central Military Commission, General Staff, assembly, various arms, etc. Yinhe has made outstanding contribution to China aerospace business and become the pride of the Chinese national industry.
 
      
    Yinhe has the first domestic scientific research institutions specialized in environment test equipment research and development, and the only city-level technology center in this industry, possesses mature environment test development method and laboratory, and collects a batch of outstanding talents and famous experts in this industry, leading the technology development direction of the domestic environment test. At present, our company has some climate environment test equipment with independent intellectual property rights like temperature/humidity/vibration test chamber, speedy temperature change test chamber, thermal shock test chamber, high& low temperature low pressure test chamber, solar radiation test chamber, walk-in temperature and humidity test chamber and high wind speed raining test chamber, etc, and customized products, which achieve the country’s leading and international first-class level.
 
      
   Yinhe holds the first-class design in the international same industry, reasonable and efficient process layout, advanced manufacturing technology, strict quality guarantee system and fine management based on ERP. Yinhe introduced DS company's CATIA V5 3D design software and SmarTeam management software combined into an  advanced  PDM software for products design management, ERP enterprise resource management system from Germany SAP, numerical control machining flexible production lines from Swiss Bystronic Group and full-automatic painting line from Germany WAGNER, which provide a reliable quality assurance for the development of environment test product.
  
      
    Facing to the future, all the personnel of Yinhe have a dream of “creating a 100-year business”, inherit and carry forward the spirit of “honest and trustworthy and forging ahead”, persist in contributing our technology, products and wisdom for the customer sustainable development. Let  Yinhe, a modern, efficient, environmental and digital company, together with you create a new journey!
Chongqing Yinhe Experimental Equipment CO.,LTD. 2012 渝ICP备09054543号 技术支持:Hansa Power by DedeCms

企业简介Company profile
 
       重庆银河试验仪器有限公司原名重庆试验设备厂,成立于1966年,公司专注于环境与可靠性试验设备及订制产品等个性化服务的制造、研发,致力于为客户提供具有设计领先,安全、环保、节能、可靠品质的环境与可靠性试验设备产品及行业性的解决方案,帮助客户创造最大价值.
  
       公司始终坚持”以诚为本”的经营理念,品牌实力不断提升.四十余年的奋斗与发展,“银河仪器”已成为国内环境与可靠性行业的旗舰与知名品牌.公司连续十多年担任全国行业(环境与可靠性)协会会长单位,不仅赢得了思科、华为、通用汽车、大众汽车、博世、西门子等多家世界500强企业的青睐,更多次获得国务院、中央军委、总参、总装、各兵种等所辖国防军工企业和科研院所的高度肯定和表彰,为中国的国防军工航天航空事业做出了卓越的贡献,成为了中国民族工业的骄傲。
  
      公司拥有国内第一个专业从事环境试验设备研发的科研机构和行业唯一的市级企业技术中心,具备成熟的环试研制手段与试验室,聚集了行业内一批优秀的各类人才和知名专家,强大的研发团队引领着国内环试技术发展方向.现目前,公司具有自主知识产权的三综合试验箱、温度速变试验箱、温度冲击试验箱、高低温低气压试验箱、太阳辐射试验箱以及步入式温湿度试验箱和高风速淋雨试验箱等气候环境试验设备及订制产品处于国内领先、国际一流水准。    

      公司具有国际同行业一流的设计手段,合理高效的工艺布局,先进的制造技术,严格的质量保证体系和基于ERP的精细化管理,现有DS/IBM公司CATIA V5三维设计软件和SmarTeam管理软件组合成先进的产品设计管理PDM软件、德国SAP的ERP企业资源管理系统、瑞士Bystronic集团的数控加工柔性生产线和德国WAGNER全自动流水涂装线,为环试产品研制提供了可靠的质量保证。
  
       面向未来,全体银河人胸怀”创百年大业”之梦,传承和弘扬“诚实守信、悟真求实、开拓进取、日精日进”的精神,坚持为客户可持续发展贡献自己的技术、产品与智慧,让现代、高效、环保、数字化的银河公司与您一道,共创新的征程!!

重庆银河试验仪器有限公司版权所有 2012 渝ICP备09054543号 技术支持:汉沙科技 Power by DedeCms